top of page

CD Format

Everyone Else album - Taryn

Everyone Else album - Taryn

SKU: 5065001423017

Everyone Else debut album from Taryn (Taryn Bishop). From gentle ballads to thumping anthems - Featuring the diverse range of Taryn Bishop's vocals and the unmistakable guitar of multi instrumentalist and songwriter Greg Stephenson.




    1.   Everyone Else (radio edit)

    2.   Wot do you See

    3.   River

    4.   Rising Star

    5.   Angel

    6.   Weathering the Storm

    7.   No holding Back

    8.   Hurting

    9.   Mayday

    10. Far Away

    11. Hot

    12. Everyone Else (full version)



    CD's shipped using 1st Class Royal Mail - usually delivered within 2 working days (UK).  If you require priority postage contact us and we will endeavour to meet your requirements. - Ref ORDERS

bottom of page